About ProfitMax

$

Leadership team

Stacey Doege ProfitMax

Stacey Doege

President
Email Stacey
M: 605-380-5165
Robin Doege

Robin Doege

Chief Operating Officer

Agent Team Members

  • Thomas Brainsky

    P: 443-676-5904
    E: thomas@profitmax.co

  • Craig Ingram

    P: 551-697-7320
    E: craig@profitmax.co

  • Samuel Contreras

    P: 312-877-2137
    E: Samuel@profitmax.co

  • Janel Fuchs

    P: 701-833-5053
    E: janel@profitmax.co

  • Lisa Harvey

    P: 203-434-4983
    E: lisa@profitmax.co

  • Tracy Stevens

    P: 919-436-6832
    E: tracy.sfsc@gmail.com

  • Preet Gill

    P: 605-279-9094
    E: Preet@profitmax.co

Our Mission

To provide guidance and assistance for each client to help their business succeed – whether it is helping claim tax credits they may not have been aware they were eligible for, assisting with business valuation, advanced tax planning, and more. 

We are committed to:

Promptly responding

Proactive planning

Focusing on personalization

Listening to your specific needs

Having the best customer service

We're ready to work with you!

Start the conversation with our team to get started today.

Scroll to Top